Home > Support > Forms

DIRECTORS


Novi Maric Director of Coaching, West Pasco FC novi.maric@yahoo.com
Diego Viera Director of Coaching, Collier Parkway distanti2003@yahoo.com
Denise Stauffer Director of Soccer Operations, West Pasco FC jstauffer@tampabay.rr.com
     

DIRECTORS OF RECREATIONAL


Steve Emerson Mitchell Fields sjemerson428@gmail.com
Frank Coorey Collier Parkway Fields fcoorey@verizon.net
     

TECHNICAL STAFF


Joe Connon Technical Trainer 2005-2002, Mitchell Fields joseph.connon@saintleo.edu
Bosho Maric Technical Trainer 2006-2002, Mitchell Fields bmaric10@gmail.com
Danny Torres Technical Trainer 2010-2006, Mitchell & Collier Parkway Fields coachdannyt20@gmail.com
Ashley Rodrigues Technical Trainer 2010-2006, Collier Parkway Fields arodrig99@gmail.com
     

OPERATIONS STAFF


Karin Witkowski Registrar, West Pasco FC wpregistrar@yahoo.com
Jean Gendebien Treasurer, West Pasco FC jgendebien@verizon.net
Tony Miele Referee assignor and Field Coordinator, W Pasco FC tonymiele2@aol.com
Neil Frandsen Referee Assignor, Collier Parkway Fields neilfrandsen@yahoo.com
Mike Ward Site Manager, Collier Parkway Fields miksharward@verizon.net
Ged O’ Connor College Liaison/Coordinator, West Pasco FC ged.oconnor@saintleo.edu
     

WPYSA BYLAWS


Current ByLaws
Proposed ByLaw Revisions 2013
Toll Free Fax Line (866) 820-3237  
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Mission
Board of Directors
Coaches List
Director of Coaching
Fields
Team Accomplishments


Registration
Contact Us
Forms
Sponsors
Home