2017 ACDC Competitive Soccer Tournament
by Florida Premier FC
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Clubs from the West Coast of Florida participated in the 2017 ACDC Competitive Soccer Tournament over Columbus Day weekend. Florida Premier FC entered a number of Competitive Boys and Girls teams across a number of age groups with 9 finishing as a Champion or Finalist. Congratulations to the following teams:

2003 Boys Premier Champions - Coach: Jim Stauffer

2004 Boys Champions - Coach: Martin Gramatica
2008 Girls Red Champions - Coach: Corey Hynes
2009 Boys Sliver Champions - Coach Edgar Centeno
2009 Boys Red Finalists - Coach: Lee Flores and Jeff Starkey
U9 Girls Finalists - Coaches: Liam Symmonds and Jeff Starkey

PO Box 1965
New Port Richey, FL 34656